Power over Ethernet (PoE Adapter)

  • Related electronic equipment can be obtain power via Ethernet, and can be used without additional power socket, save time and money to configure power cord, cost down all devices system against.PoE is widely used in the world's RJ-45 network jack, the devices have compatibility.This technique is often also a receiver on the same cable with the power and data(although for analog data) traditional telephone network (POTS) to control.PoE Ethernet cable does not need to change the architecture to operate, so the use of PoE system not only saves wiring costs but also easy to install, on the other hand also have a remote powered, power management capabilities.
  • Product Application
  •  
PoE
Divided into PSE & PD, is the supply side and the receiving end.
There are differences between AT & AF.
IEEE 802.3af-2003
The original of the IEEE 802.3af-2003 standard provides a machine 15.4W DC power guarantee (the minimum for 44V DC and 350mA).
poe
PoE+
IEEE 802.3at-2009 PoE
By IEEE 802.3at-2009 PoE standard improved, that is PoE+, can provide the electric power up to 25.5W, The 2009 standard does not allow the device to be used as the power supply of all four pairs of cables.Some vendors have announced products index contains claims 802.3 at standard-compliant products.They (purported) to achieve a high power 51W.These precuts are powered via a single cable with all four main groups other for power form the cable.These cables are Category 5 cable (CAT-5) .
IEEE 802.3AF
PSE provides 44-57 voltage, about 350Ma DC power supply, each port can provide at least 15.4W power, and after 100 meters of cable, PD client can receive must be at least 12.95W.
IEEE 802.3AT
PSE provides 50-57 voltage, about 600mA DC power supply, each port can provide at least 30W power.

PoE Product Differentiation-

  • PoE is convenience, functionality and compatibility of technical and can be used without additional power socket, save time and money to configure power cord, cost down all devices system against.PoE is widely used in the world’s RJ-45 network jack, the devices have compatibility.
  •

点击这里给我发消息

乙太网路供电

  • 相关电子设备能藉由乙太网路便能获得供电,且无需额外的电源插座就可使用,因此同时能省去配置电源线的时间与金钱,使整个装置系统的成本相对降低。而目前全球均普遍采用RJ-45网路插座,因此各种PoE设备都具备相容性。这项技术常常被跟同样也是在同一条电缆上接收电源与资料(虽然是类比资料)的传统电话网路(POTS)来对照。 PoE不需要更改乙太网路的缆线架构即可运作,所以采用PoE系统不但能节省成本且易于布线安装,另一方面还具备了远程通电、断电的管理能力。
  • 产品应用
  •  
乙太网路供电
PoE又分为PSE和PD,即为供电端和受电端。还有AT和AF的差别。
IEEE 802.3af-2003
原始的IEEE 802.3af-2003标准提供了一台机器15.4W DC功率的保证(最小值可为44V DC与350mA)。
poe
乙太网路供电+
IEEE 802.3at-2009 PoE
经改良后的IEEE 802.3at-2009 PoE 标准,也就是PoE+,可以为设备提供高达25.5W的电功率。此2009年的标准不允许设备将4对线缆全部用作供电。一些厂商已经宣布的产品指标中包含了声称兼容802.3at的标准之产品。它们(被声称)能够实现51W的高功率。这些产品通过一根主供电线缆配合全部四组其他从线缆进行供电。这些线缆均为5类双绞线(CAT-5)
IEEE 802.3AF
PSE提供44~57V的电压,约350mA的直流电源,每一埠至少要可提供15.4W的功率,而经过100米的电缆线后,PD端可收到的瓦特数至少要有12.95W。
IEEE 802.3AT
PSE端提供50~57V的电压,约600mA的直流电源,每一埠至少要可提供30W的功率。

乙太网路供电的差异性-

  • 乙太网路供电具有通用性、便利以及功能性等特性,无需额外的电源插座就可使用,因此同时能省去配置电源线的时间与金钱,使整个装置系统的成本相对降低。而目前全球均普遍采用RJ-45网路插座,因此各种PoE设备都具备相容性。
  •